RSS

30 Days of Kink: Day 29

18 Apr

Day 29: Do you have a BDSM title (e.g. mistress, master, slut, pig, whore, princess, goddess, ma’am, sir)? What is your opinion of the use of titles in general?

If I’m topping someone younger than me, I have them refer to me as ‘Miss’. If they’re older, I’m ‘Ma’am’. Because I am evil and like fucking with people’s heads.

Sir refers to me as his girl or his swan.

Titles in kink can be a good thing. My Laird calling me his girl makes me purr and melt a bit inside. For me, they help me get into the right headspace, be it as a top or bottom.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on April 18, 2011 in BDSM, Life, Sex

 

Tags: , , , , ,

One response to “30 Days of Kink: Day 29

Leave a Reply

