RSS

30 Days of Kink: Day 28

16 Apr

Day 28: How do you dress for kink/BDSM play? What significance does your attire have to you?

What I wear during a scene tends to reflect my mood.

If I’m subbing, my outfit tends to be a bit on the slutty side and easy to take off.  😉  For example, the last play party I was at, I was wearing a short t-shirt dress and panties.  The dress barely covered my ass, and was super easy to strip off for play. I also usually have my hair in ponytails or braids, or have my kitty ears on.

When I top, I tend to wear things that cover a bit more, or, depending on the intensity of the scene, that I don’t mind getting dirty.  I’ve topped in everything from combat boots and BDUs to a corset and fishnet. My hair is usually in an updo or loose while I top.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on April 16, 2011 in BDSM, Life, Sex

 

Tags: , , , ,

One response to “30 Days of Kink: Day 28

Leave a Reply

