RSS

30 Days of Kink: Day 23

29 Mar

Day 23: Since you first developed an interest in kink, have your interests/perspectives changed? How so?

I’d say my interests have changed a lot, in that I’ve become a lot more open minded towards certain kinks and lifestyle choices. I went from being a ‘only a little bit of rough play’ kinkster, to someone who enjoys canes, flogging, and some forms of edge-play. I’m also a lot more willing to try a lot more kinks for my partners and they even sometimes become my own. 😉 Some of the kinks I currently have that I didn’t think I’d ever have been interested in are bloodplay and breathplay (which I am only comfortable exploring with my Laird). Baby!kinkster-me was so very innocent and vanilla!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on March 29, 2011 in BDSM, Life, Sex

 

Tags: , , , , ,

One response to “30 Days of Kink: Day 23

Leave a Reply

