RSS

30 Days of Kink: Day 16

10 Mar

Day 16: What are the most difficult aspects of having a sexuality that involves kink or BDSM for you personally?

Probably the most difficult things having to keep it such a secret in my professional life and with certain family members. The medics and firefighters I work/hang out with may make a lot of jokes about stuff like tying someone down to the backboard or things like that, but they are definitely not ready to hear about the time Sir did play piercings on me, or how he will bite me to the point of breaking skin. They definitely don’t get to see the marks I’m left with. (I’m lucky that Sir is considerate, and makes sure that my skin stays ‘clean’ where my uniform doesn’t cover it.)

With family, I come from a very conservative, Irish-Catholic family. I’ve been told several times by my mother that I’m going to hell for having sex, and am not allowed to be alone with my baby sister because I’m bi and ‘that’s a bad influence on her’. If my parents knew about the sort of sex I liked having, I would probably be denied contact with my younger siblings. My brothers all know I’m kinky, though, and are totally ok with it. My sister is still a bit too young to be told that yet, though. I hope that when I do, she’ll react the same way the rest of my siblings have so far. 🙂

 
1 Comment

Posted by on March 10, 2011 in BDSM, Life, Sex

 

Tags: , , , ,

One response to “30 Days of Kink: Day 16

Leave a Reply

