RSS

Wanton Wednesday: Hips and Rope

09 Mar

Want to see who else is being wanton?

 
26 Comments

Posted by on March 9, 2011 in BDSM, Life

 

Tags: , , ,

26 responses to “Wanton Wednesday: Hips and Rope

  1. DDD

    March 9, 2011 at 09:48

    Oh my god. This is sooooooooooooooooooooo sexy.

     
  2. Tigress

    March 9, 2011 at 12:56

    That’s an awesome pic!!!

    HWW
    Tigress

     
    • Kitten's Toys

      March 9, 2011 at 15:35

      Thanks! I really do love the curve of my hips in this. ๐Ÿ™‚

       
  3. Curvaceous Dee

    March 9, 2011 at 19:15

    That’s lovely! I do wish we could see it from the other direction as well, though ๐Ÿ™‚

    xx Dee

     
    • Kitten's Toys

      March 10, 2011 at 03:33

      Maybe next time? I got rather distracted by something *cough*Sir*cough* a few moments after this pic was taken, and then the camera was forgotten about. ๐Ÿ˜‰

       
  4. Dangerous Lilly

    March 14, 2011 at 16:18

    this is a wonderful and artistic shot, I love it!

    If you’re ok with the “exposure” and editing (I make the photos B&W) would you be ok with me using this as the edition header for the upcoming edition of e[lust]? Let me know soon ๐Ÿ™‚

     
    • Kitten's Toys

      March 15, 2011 at 09:05

      Thank you so much for the comment! I rescued it from the bowels of the Akismet folder, finally. ๐Ÿ˜› Please, feel free to use it with credit!

      Pixel

       
  5. Pingback: e[lust] 24

Leave a Reply

