RSS

30 Days of Kink: Day 15

09 Mar

Day 15: Post a BDSM/kink activity you’re curious about and would like to try.

Just one? That’s cruel and unusual. My list of kinks I’m interested in trying are currently: canes, chains, cupping, fire play, high protocol, interrogation, orgasm control, posture collars, pursuit, take-down & capture, sacred sexuality, sensory deprivation, violet wand, whips.

I guess of that list, the one I want to try the most is a pursuit, take down and capture scene. I want to be able to fight back, try my best to escape as Sir has his way with me. I want my clothes cut off (well, not my good ones. 😉 ), to be manhandled until he can get me restrained or pinned down, and made to submit because I don’t have a choice in it. *purrs* Sounds really good to me right now, actually.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on March 9, 2011 in BDSM, Life, Sex

 

Tags: , , , ,

3 responses to “30 Days of Kink: Day 15

  1. Kit O'Connell

    March 10, 2011 at 02:13

    I also have been wanting to experience this in a more intense fashion. Giving consensual nonconsent scenes is a big one for me. 😉 Good post!

     
    • Kitten's Toys

      March 10, 2011 at 03:26

      *purrs* Yeah, it’s a really appealing fantasy that I’d like to make happen sometime in the near future.

      Thanks for the comment!

       

Leave a Reply

