RSS

30 Days of Kink: Day 8

27 Feb

Day 8: Post a kinky image you find erotic.

Just one? Pffft. Screw that, I’ve got a few that just…do it for me on so many levels. So you get all of them. *grin*

This is just gorgeous to me. The lighting, the way the shot is framed, and the rope marks. *purr* I adore it, because I’ve had those same marks left on my skin.

Somewhat stereotypical, I admit, but it still makes me happy in my pants.

because while I am mostly a kitty, there's a wolf side to meThis…makes me gushy. Because I adore this moment. My Sir, my Alpha, pinning me down, growling, his teeth at my throat. I know my place in that moment, and it is at his feet.

Gorgeous, gorgeous. I love all the contrasts in the pic. Her skin versus his, her being naked, him fully clothed…I could go on for far too long about this.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on February 27, 2011 in BDSM, Life, Sex

 

Tags: , , , , ,

One response to “30 Days of Kink: Day 8

Leave a Reply

