RSS

30 Days of Kink: Day 7

26 Feb

Day 7: What’s your favorite toy?

I don’t even need to think about this one. The Hitachi Magic wand. It’s my go-to vibrator for a quickie, multiple orgasms, a bit of a boost when I’m trying to squirt, a fun (if bulky) addition to fucking with a partner. Also, if your partner is an evil bastard and enjoys making you come even *after* you think you’re going to die if you have another orgasm, yup, it’s good for that too.

Yay, Hitachi! lol.

Now, if you wanted to know about kinky toys…I’d have to defer. I’ve had so few impact toys used on me (belt, floggers, hands, various household items that have been perverted to kinky use), that I really don’t think I’m qualified to make a judgment call yet. But I do adore floggers and hands being used on me best so far. 🙂

 
1 Comment

Posted by on February 26, 2011 in BDSM, Life, Sex

 

Tags: , , , ,

One response to “30 Days of Kink: Day 7

Leave a Reply

