RSS

30 Days of Kink: Day 6

25 Feb

Day 6: Describe your weirdest/most interesting sexual fantasy.

Oh gods. *blush* Do I have to? Fine. There’s two go-to fantasies I have when I want to get off hard.

1.)I want to be claimed. Marked. Held down and forced to submit. Put on my knees and told to beg for him. I want his bites, scratches and bruises to stay on my skin for days, reminding me of him whenever I saw or touched them. Want to be pinned against the wall as I snarl at him, his hand on my throat and his teeth on my skin. Want to struggle and fight and spit defiance, challenging. I want the taste of blood in my mouth, his or mine or both. Want to leave equally deep marks on his body, claiming him as my own.

Want to be fucked until I’m ready to beg him to stop, even though I know he won’t. Want him so deeply inside me that I feel the ache of it for days after, every time I move.

I want to be claimed.

2.) I want a room full of pretty people, boys, girls. Femme, butch, androgynous. I want to have a beautiful woman playing with my breasts and kissing me as a boy goes down on me, licking and sucking my clit as he fingers me until I soak the sheets, my hands fisted in his hair, pushing him down against me. Want to go down on a guy…well, no. Not a guy. Sir. after that. I want to suck his cock, have him come in my mouth, or on my breasts. Kiss him after, with his taste still on my tongue. *purr*

And now, I will be in my bunk.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on February 25, 2011 in BDSM, Life, Sex

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

One response to “30 Days of Kink: Day 6

Leave a Reply

