RSS

30 Days of Kink: Day 5

24 Feb

Day 5: What was your first kinky sexual experience? If you haven’t had one yet, talk about what you hope to have happen.

It was with my first boyfriend. We had been discussing limits and ideas for weeks on yahoo before my visit, and were both eager to play. That night was all about firsts. My first deep kiss. My first time being tied up. My first time being spanked. We spent what seemed like forever with him just teasing me. My ass was bright red by the time he was done, and I was dripping wet and begging him to…I didn’t even know what I wanted at that point. To be untied, to be fucked, more. Just more.

The rope marks stayed on my wrists and ankles for hours after we were done fucking and curled up together cuddling.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on February 24, 2011 in BDSM, Sex

 

Tags: , , , , ,

One response to “30 Days of Kink: Day 5

Leave a Reply

