RSS

30 Days of Kink: Day 4

23 Feb

Day 4: Any early experiences that, in retrospect, hint at your kinks?

Oops. Today is going to be a terribly boring day, sorry guys! I grew up a very normal Catholic girl. It wasn’t til my mid-teens that I started writing kinky erotica and exploring my sexuality. 😛 Actually, those could both technically be what the question is about. But no, there’s no dirty secrets like ‘Mommy/Daddy spanked me and I liked it!’ My parents physically abusing me is one of the reasons I have serious issues with certain types of play.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on February 23, 2011 in BDSM, Sex

 

Tags: , , , ,

One response to “30 Days of Kink: Day 4

Leave a Reply

