RSS

30 Days of Kink, Day 1

14 Feb

Day 1: Dom, sub, switch? What parts of BDSM interest you? Give us an interesting in-depth definition of what that means to you. Basically define your kinky self for us.

I originally started my journey into kink as a sub, back when I was 19. I hung out at the edges of the local BDSM community and watched at a few parties, but wasn’t brave enough to play with anyone. It wasn’t til I started dating my first boyfriend that I had the opportunity to start exploring my submissive side, and I ended up wearing a collar for him for three years.

After my first Dom and I broke up, I decided to see how things felt from the toppy side of the kink equation and found out that I was quite good at hurting people in ways they enjoyed. 😉 I’ve had several play toys in the last few years, male and female, and definitely enjoy topping them.

Currently I ID as a switch with strong Domme leanings. I have had a Sir for over two years now, and while I love submitting to him, I mostly Domme others now. It takes one hell of a strong will to make me submit to them. 🙂

 
3 Comments

Posted by on February 14, 2011 in BDSM, Life, Sex

 

Tags: , , , ,

3 responses to “30 Days of Kink, Day 1

  1. Mark

    February 22, 2011 at 19:18

    Hi gorgeous, I am trying to familiarize myself with the BDSM world of Erie. Not having much luck at this stage. Can you advise a site or a means of contacting potential partners without being suckered into joining an online BS site? Thanks.

     
    • Pixel!

      February 22, 2011 at 19:26

      Hey Mark! I would suggest you check out http://www.fetlife.com It’s a good way to meet local kinksters, find out about events like classes and munches (meet ups to hang out and have food and drink!) as well as meet like minded people. 🙂

      Cheers!

      Pixel

       

Leave a Reply

